Trainerinnen und Trainer

Mannschaft E-Mail Name Telefon
1.Herren 1.herren@vfr-dostluk.osterode.de

Okan Avci

Ertan Melik

 
2.Herren 2.herren@vfr-dostluk-osterode.de Andreas Krohn  
A-Jugend a-jugend@vfr-dostluk-osterode.de Peter Bode 01525/3990981
  b-jugend@vfr-dostluk-osterode.de Peter Bode 01525/3990981
C-Jugend c-jugend@vfr-dostluk-osterode.de

Jörg Woiwode

Marc Kutz

 

0160/97773221
D-Jugend d-jugend@vfr-dostluk-osterode.de Markus Lüsebrink  

E1-Jugend

E2-Jugend

e-jugend@vfr-dostluk-osterode.de

Peter Bode

Muhamed Alic

01525/3990981

0176/99915602

F1-Jugend

F2-Jugend

f-jugend@vfr-dostluk-osterode.de Steffi Krause  
G-Jugend g-jugend@vfr-dostluk-osterode.de

Tatjana Methfessel

Dennis Grüneberg

0176/55191702

0160/3435707


Kontakt

Schreib uns eine Nachricht